Wallabies v Springboks

SAT 08 SEP 2018

Australia will play South Africa in a Rugby Test at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 8th September 2018.

Intrust Super Cup

SUN 23 SEP 2018

Suncorp Stadium will host the Intrust Super Cup Grand Final on Sunday 22nd September 2018.

Roar v Mariners

SUN 21 OCT 2018

Brisbane Roar FC will play Central Coast Mariners in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, 21 October 2018.

Roar v Phoenix

SUN 28 OCT 2018

Brisbane Roar FC will play Wellington Phoenix in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, 28 October 2018.

Roar v Melbourne City

SAT 24 NOV 2018

Brisbane Roar FC will play Melbourne City FC in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, 24 November 2018.

Bon Jovi

THU 06 DEC 2018

Bon Jovi will return to Suncorp Stadium on 6 December 2018 with his “This House is Not for Sale” Tour

Brisbane Roar FC will play Melbourne Victory in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, 14 December 2018.

Roar v Perth

SUN 06 JAN 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Perth Glory in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, 6 January 2019.

Roar v WSW

FRI 25 JAN 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Western Sydney Wanderers FC in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, 25 January 2019.

Roar v Sydney FC

FRI 08 FEB 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Sydney FC in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, 8 February 2019.

Nitro Circus

SAT 23 FEB 2019

Jaw-dropping jumps, skilful stunts and madness on motorbikes, BMX and skateboards will take centre stage at Suncorp Stadium on 23 February, 2019.

Reds v Crusaders

SAT 02 MAR 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the Canterbury Crusaders at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 2nd March 2019.

Roar v WSW

FRI 08 MAR 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Western Sydney Wanderers FC in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, 8 March 2019.

Reds v Brumbies

SUN 24 MAR 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the ACT Brumbies at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 24th March 2019.

Roar v Sydney FC

FRI 29 MAR 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Sydney FC in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, 29 March 2019.

Reds v Rebels

SAT 30 MAR 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the Melbourne Rebels at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 30th March 2019.

Reds v Stormers

FRI 05 APR 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the Stormers at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 5th April 2019.

Roar v Phoenix

FRI 12 APR 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Wellington Phoenix in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, 12 April 2019.

Roar v Jets

SAT 20 APR 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Newcastle Jets in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, 20 April 2019.

Roar v Adelaide

THU 25 APR 2019

Brisbane Roar FC will play Adelaide United in the A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday, 25 April 2019.

Reds v Sunwolves

FRI 03 MAY 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the Sunwolves at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 3rd May 2019.

Reds v Waratahs

SAT 18 MAY 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the NSW Waratahs at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 18th May 2019.

Reds v Jaguares

SAT 01 JUN 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the Jaguares at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 1st June 2019.

Reds v Blues

FRI 07 JUN 2019

The Queensland Reds will play the Auckland Blues at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 7th June 2019.

NRL Magic Round Day 1

FRI 10 MAY 2019

All 16 NRL Teams will play at Suncorp Stadium over three days next year as part of NRL Brisbane Magic Round. Day 1 – Friday 10 May 2019.

NRL Magic Round Day 2

SAT 11 MAY 2019

All 16 NRL Teams will play at Suncorp Stadium over three days next year as part of NRL Brisbane Magic Round. Day 2 – Saturday 11 May 2019.

NRL Magic Round Day 3

SUN 12 MAY 2019

All 16 NRL Teams will play at Suncorp Stadium over three days next year as part of NRL Brisbane Magic Round. Day 3 - Sunday 12 May 2019