Upcoming Events

Sat 10.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015

Saudi Arabia vs China PR

Saudi Arabia plays China PR in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Saturday 10 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 7:00pm

MORE INFOBuy Now
Mon 12.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015

Jordan vs Iraq

Jordan plays Iraq in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Monday 12 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 7:00pm

MORE INFOBuy Now
Wed 14.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015

China PR vs Uzbekistan

China PR plays Uzbekistan in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Wednesday 14 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 7:00pm

MORE INFOBuy Now
Fri 16.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015

Iraq vs Japan

Iraq plays Japan in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Friday 16 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 7:00pm

MORE INFOBuy Now
Sat 17.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015

Australia vs Korea Republic

Australia plays Korea in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Saturday 17 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 7:00pm

MORE INFOBuy Now
Mon 19.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015

IR Iran vs UAE

IR Iran plays UAE in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Monday 19 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 7:00pm

MORE INFOBuy Now
Thu 22.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015 Quarter Finals

TBC vs TBC

Quarter final teams are yet to be decided in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Thursday 22 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: TBC

MORE INFOBuy Now
One Direction, Brisbane, Tickets, 2015
Wed 11.02.2015One Direction - On The Road Again Tour 2015

Event Times

Gates:  TBC
Support Acts:  TBC
One Direction:    TBC

MORE INFOBuy Now