The Queensland Reds will play the Sunwolves from Japan at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 13th July 2018.

Broncos v Warriors

SUN 15 JUL 2018

The Brisbane Broncos will play the NZ Warriors in the National Rugby League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 15 July 2018.

Broncos v Panthers

FRI 20 JUL 2018

The Brisbane Broncos will play the Penrith Panthers in the National Rugby League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 20 July 2018.

Broncos v Sharks

THU 26 JUL 2018

The Brisbane Broncos will play the Cronulla Sharks in the National Rugby League at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 26 July 2018.

Broncos v Rabbitohs

THU 16 AUG 2018

The Brisbane Broncos will play the South Sydney Rabbitohs in the National Rugby League at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 16 August 2018.

Broncos v Manly

SUN 02 SEP 2018

The Brisbane Broncos will play the Manly Sea Eagles in the National Rugby League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 2 September 2018.

Wallabies v Springboks

SAT 08 SEP 2018

Australia will play South Africa in a Rugby Test at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 8th September 2018.

Bon Jovi

THU 06 DEC 2018

Bon Jovi will return to Suncorp Stadium on 6 December 2018 with his “This House is Not for Sale” Tour

Intrust Super Cup

SUN 23 SEP 2018

Suncorp Stadium will host the Intrust Super Cup Grand Final on Sunday 22nd September 2018.

Nitro Circus

SAT 23 FEB 2019

Jaw-dropping jumps, skilful stunts and madness on motorbikes, BMX and skateboards will take centre stage at Suncorp Stadium on 23 February, 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the Canterbury Crusaders at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 2nd March 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the ACT Brumbies at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 24th March 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the Melbourne Rebels at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 30th March 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the Stormers at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 5th April 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the Sunwolves at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 3rd May 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the NSW Waratahs at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 18th May 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the Jaguares at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 1st June 2019.

The Queensland Reds will play the Auckland Blues at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 7th June 2019.

NRL Magic Round Day 1

FRI 17 MAY 2019

All 16 NRL Teams will play at Suncorp Stadium over three days next year as part of NRL Brisbane Magic Round. Day 1 – Friday 17 May 2019.

NRL Magic Round Day 2

SAT 18 MAY 2019

All 16 NRL Teams will play at Suncorp Stadium over three days next year as part of NRL Brisbane Magic Round. Day 2 – Saturday 18 May 2019.

NRL Magic Round Day 3

SUN 19 MAY 2019

All 16 NRL Teams will play at Suncorp Stadium over three days next year as part of NRL Brisbane Magic Round. Day 3 - Sunday 19 May 2019

TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS

The Suncorp Stadium member portal and our website work best if your computer meets these minimum specifications:

Operating system

Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista or XP; or iOS 7.1.1, 7.1.2, 7.1, 8.1.2, 8.1.3; or Android 4.4.2

Browser

Internet Explorer® v10 or v11
Firefox (most recent version)
Google Chrome (most recent version)
Safari v4 or v5 (most recent version)

You might want to download the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer®, Mozilla Firefox, or Google Chrome.

Trademarks

Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Firefox is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation.

Safari is a registered trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.