• Brisbane Roar, Event Information, Seating Map

The Qantas Wallabies will take on NZ All Blacks in the 2017 Bledisloe Cup Test Series at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 21 October 2017.

The Brisbane Roar will play Newcastle Jets at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 22 October 2017

The Brisbane Roar will play Central Coast Mariners at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 5 November 2017

The Brisbane Roar will play Adelaide United at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 13 October 2017

Suncorp Stadium will host a semi-final of Rugby League World Cup 2017 on Friday 24th November.

Suncorp Stadium will host the final of Rugby League World Cup 2017 on Saturday 2nd December.

Legendary singer-song-writer, Sir Paul McCartney will perform at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 9th December.

The Brisbane Roar will play Melbourne Victory at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 17 December 2017

The Brisbane Roar will play Perth Glory at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 21 December 2017

The Brisbane Roar will play Western Sydney Wanderers at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 5 January 2018

The Brisbane Roar will play Sydney FC at Suncorp Stadium on Monday 8 January 2018

The Brisbane Roar will play Perth Glory at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 18 January 2018

The Brisbane Roar will play Melbourne City at Suncorp Stadium on Friday Sunday 4 February 2018

The Brisbane Roar will play Newcastle Jets at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 24 February 2018

The Brisbane Roar will play Adelaide United at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 3 March 2018

Ed Sheeran Concert

TUE 20 MAR 2018

British singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran will return to Suncorp Stadium on 20th March 2018.

Ed Sheeran Concert

WED 21 MAR 2018

British singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran will return to Suncorp Stadium for the second of two concerts on Wednesday 21st March 2018.

The Brisbane Roar will play Central Coast Mariners at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 31 March 2018

TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS

The Suncorp Stadium member portal and our website work best if your computer meets these minimum specifications:

Operating system

Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista or XP; or iOS 7.1.1, 7.1.2, 7.1, 8.1.2, 8.1.3; or Android 4.4.2

Browser

Internet Explorer® v10 or v11
Firefox (most recent version)
Google Chrome (most recent version)
Safari v4 or v5 (most recent version)

You might want to download the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer®, Mozilla Firefox, or Google Chrome.

Trademarks

Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Firefox is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation.

Safari is a registered trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.