• Brisbane Roar, Event Information, Seating Map

Brisbane Roar v Melb City

The Brisbane Roar will play Melbourne City in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 4 November 2016

Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC

The Brisbane Roar will play Sydney FC in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 19 November 2016

Coldplay Concert

TUE 06 DEC 2016
Coldplay Concert

British band, Coldplay will perform on Tuesday 6th December as part of their worldwide “A Head Full of Dreams” tour.

Brisbane Roar v Adelaide Utd

The Brisbane Roar will play Adelaide United in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 11 December 2016.

Brisbane Roar v Wanderers

The Brisbane Roar will play Western Sydney Wanderers in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 23 December 2016.

Brisbane Roar v Jets

SAT 07 JAN 2017
Brisbane Roar v Jets

The Brisbane Roar will play Newcastle Jets in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 7 January 2017.

Brisbane Roar v Wanderers

The Brisbane Roar will play Western Sydney Wanderers in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 28 January 2017.

Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC

The Brisbane Roar will play Sydney FC in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 3 February 2017.

The Global Rugby TENS Day 1 will be held at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 11 February 2017.

The Global Rugby TENS Day 2 will be held at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 12 February 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the Sharks in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 24 February 2017.

Brisbane Roar v Phoenix

The Brisbane Roar will play Wellington Phoenix in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 25 February 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the Crusaders in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 11 March 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the Hurricanes in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 1 April 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the Kings in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 15 April 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the NSW Waratahs in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 29 April 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the Western Force in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 26 May 2017.

The Queensland Reds will play the Brumbies in the Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 7 July 2017.

TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS

The Suncorp Stadium member portal and our website work best if your computer meets these minimum specifications:

Operating system

Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista or XP; or iOS 7.1.1, 7.1.2, 7.1, 8.1.2, 8.1.3; or Android 4.4.2

Browser

Internet Explorer® v10 or v11
Firefox (most recent version)
Google Chrome (most recent version)
Safari v4 or v5 (most recent version)

You might want to download the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer®, Mozilla Firefox, or Google Chrome.

Trademarks

Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Firefox is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation.

Safari is a registered trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.