Brisbane Broncos 2013 Home Games and Dates Announced

The National Rugby League today released its 2013 Premiership season draw. Click here to read the full announcement.

The Brisbane Broncos will play 12 home games at Suncorp Stadium. Next year, the NRL has confirmed the dates of all games up to round 20 of the season.

In previous years, the Broncos have played the North Queensland Cowboys in their first home game at the Stadium. But next year, as part of the club’s 25th anniversary celebrations, the Broncos will instead meet the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles, the team they first played when they entered the national competition in 1988.

The Broncos home draw is:


Brisbane Broncos Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Friday 8 March
Brisbane Broncos Melbourne Storm Friday 29 March
Brisbane Broncos North Queensland Cowboys Friday 12 April
Brisbane Broncos South Sydney Rabbitohs Friday 3 May
Brisbane Broncos Gold Coast Titans Friday 17 May
Brisbane Broncos New Zealand Warriors Monday 3 June
Brisbane Broncos Wests Tigers Monday 17 June
Brisbane Broncos  Cronulla Sutherland Sharks Friday 12 July 
Brisbane Broncos St. George Illawarra Dragons   Weekend of 9-12 August
Brisbane Broncos  Parramatta Eels  Weekend of 16-19 August
Brisbane Broncos Newcastle Knights   Weekend 30 August -2 September
Brisbane Broncos  Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs  Weekend of 5-8 September




The Suncorp Stadium member portal and our website work best if your computer meets these minimum specifications:

Operating system

Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista or XP; or iOS 7.1.1, 7.1.2, 7.1, 8.1.2, 8.1.3; or Android 4.4.2


Internet Explorer® v10 or v11
Firefox (most recent version)
Google Chrome (most recent version)
Safari v4 or v5 (most recent version)

You might want to download the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer®, Mozilla Firefox, or Google Chrome.


Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Firefox is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation.

Safari is a registered trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.