Brisbane Roar 2014/15 Draw Announced

Football Federation Australia today released the Hyundai A-League draw for the 2014/15 season.

Brisbane Roar will play a total of 13 home games at Suncorp Stadium – seven in 2014 and six in 2015. The season will take a break in January for AFC Asian Cup 2015.

The Roar will kick-off their A-League title defence with a home game against Adelaide United on Sunday 12 October.

Two weeks later on Friday 24 October, the Roar will host traditional rivals Sydney FC. Melbourne City (formerly the Melbourne Heart) will make their Suncorp Stadium debut on Saturday 8 November.

The Roar’s grand final opponent, Western Sydney Wanderers will travel to Brisbane twice on Friday 19 December and Sunday 8 March.

Click here to view the full schedule of Brisbane Roar’s games in the 2014/15 season.


The Suncorp Stadium member portal and our website work best if your computer meets these minimum specifications:

Operating system

Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista or XP; or iOS 7.1.1, 7.1.2, 7.1, 8.1.2, 8.1.3; or Android 4.4.2


Internet Explorer® v10 or v11
Firefox (most recent version)
Google Chrome (most recent version)
Safari v4 or v5 (most recent version)

You might want to download the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer®, Mozilla Firefox, or Google Chrome.


Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Firefox is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation.

Safari is a registered trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.