Congratulations to Brisbane Roar A-League Champions

The management and staff of Suncorp Stadium congratulate the Brisbane Roar on winning back to back Hyundai A-League championships.

The Roar are the first team in the history of the A-League to achieve consecutive wins.

To coach Ange Postecoglou, captain Matt Smith and the team, well done and savour your achievement. You have done your city and State proud.