Counting down the days to one of the Stadium's "blockbuster" events of the year - the Brisbane Doubleheader which sees the Storm take on the Titans followed by the Sea Eagles up against the Broncos.

Thanks to our major Brisbane Doubleheader partners, The Courier Mail, Melbourne Storm, Tourism and Events Queensland, Brisbane Marketing, Sofitel Brisbane Central, O’Brien Group Australia and Fox League, Suncorp Stadium is offering one lucky Rugby League fan an opportunity to win a “money can’t buy” State of Origin VIP Experience.

By simply purchasing tickets to the Brisbane Doubleheader here on Saturday, 12th May, you could win the following:

  • 2 night’s accommodation and breakfast at Sofitel Brisbane Central – 10th and 11th July
  • 2 premium seats at State of Origin Game 3 at Suncorp Stadium on 11th July
  • Limousine transfers from the Sofitel Brisbane Central to the Stadium and return
  • Pre-game gourmet dining and drinks for 2 at the Stadium

Purchase tickets for the Doubleheader and you’ll automatically go into the draw to win. Click here to purchase through Ticketek https://bit.ly/2i1LfvU 

Look for the Doubleheader promotion ad in the Courier Mail’s “Queensland Only” liftout every Thursday.

The winner will be announced at the Doubleheader on Saturday 12th May.

Click here to read the Promotion Terms and Conditions.


The Suncorp Stadium member portal and our website work best if your computer meets these minimum specifications:

Operating system

Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista or XP; or iOS 7.1.1, 7.1.2, 7.1, 8.1.2, 8.1.3; or Android 4.4.2


Internet Explorer® v10 or v11
Firefox (most recent version)
Google Chrome (most recent version)
Safari v4 or v5 (most recent version)

You might want to download the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer®, Mozilla Firefox, or Google Chrome.


Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Firefox is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation.

Safari is a registered trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.