• Brisbane Roar, Event Information, Seating Map

China vs Uzbekistan

WED 14 JAN 2015
China vs Uzbekistan

China PR plays Uzbekistan in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Wednesday 14 January, 2015.

Iraq vs Japan

FRI 16 JAN 2015
Iraq vs Japan

Iraq plays Japan in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Friday 16 January, 2015.

Australia vs Korea Republic

Australia plays Korea in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Saturday 17 January, 2015.

Iran vs UAE

MON 19 JAN 2015
Iran vs UAE

IR Iran plays UAE in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Monday 19 January, 2015.

AFC Asian Cup Quarter Finals

Quarter final teams are yet to be decided in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Thursday 22 January, 2015.

Roar vs Wellington

MON 02 FEB 2015
Roar vs Wellington

The Brisbane Roar play Wellington Phoenix in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Monday 2nd February, 2015.

One Direction

WED 11 FEB 2015

British boy band, One Direction will play at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 11 February 2015.

Roar vs Melbourne Victory

The Brisbane Roar play Melbourne Victory in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 20th February, 2015.

Reds vs Western Force

SAT 21 FEB 2015

The Queensland Reds play the Western Force in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 21 February.

Foo Fighters

TUE 24 FEB 2015
Foo Fighters

Frontier Touring has announced that US rock band, Foo Fighters will play at Suncorp Stadium on Tuesday 24th February 2015 as part of its “Sonic Highways” Tour.

Broncos vs Rabbitohs

THU 05 MAR 2015
Broncos vs Rabbitohs

The Brisbane Broncos play the South Sydney Rabbitohs in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 5 March.

Reds vs Waratahs

SAT 07 MAR 2015

The Queensland Reds play the NSW Waratahs in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 7 March.

Roar vs Western Sydney

SUN 08 MAR 2015
Roar vs Western Sydney

The Brisbane Roar play Western Sydney Wanderers in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 8th March, 2015.

Reds vs Brumbies

SAT 14 MAR 2015

The Queensland Reds play the ACT Brumbies in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 14 March.

Broncos vs Cowboys

FRI 20 MAR 2015
Broncos vs Cowboys

The Brisbane Broncos play the North Queensland Cowboys in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 20 March.

Roar vs Wellington

SUN 22 MAR 2015
Roar vs Wellington

The Brisbane Roar play Wellington Phoenix in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 22nd March, 2015.

Roar vs Western Sydney

WED 25 MAR 2015
Roar vs Western Sydney

The Brisbane Roar play Western Sydney Wanderers in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 25 March, 2015.

Reds vs Lions

FRI 27 MAR 2015

The Queensland Reds play the Lions in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 27 March.

Roar vs Central Coast

THU 02 APR 2015
Roar vs Central Coast

The Brisbane Roar play Central Coast Mariners in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 2nd April, 2015.

Broncos vs Roosters

FRI 10 APR 2015
Broncos vs Roosters

The Brisbane Broncos play the Sydney City Roosters in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 10 April.

Roar vs Melbourne Victory

The Brisbane Roar play Melbourne Victory in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 18th April, 2015.

Roar vs Newcastle

FRI 24 APR 2015
Roar vs Newcastle

The Brisbane Roar play Newcastle Jets in the Hyundai A-League at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 3rd December, 2014.

Broncos vs Eels

SAT 25 APR 2015
Broncos vs Eels

The Brisbane Broncos play the Parramatta Eels in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 25 April.

Reds vs Hurricanes

SUN 26 APR 2015

The Queensland Reds play the Wellington Hurricanes in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 26 April.

Broncos vs Panthers

FRI 08 MAY 2015
Broncos vs Panthers

The Brisbane Broncos play the Penrith Panthers in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 8 May.

Reds vs Rebels

FRI 15 MAY 2015

The Queensland Reds play the Melbourne Rebels in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 15 May.

Reds vs Sharks

FRI 22 MAY 2015

The Queensland Reds play the Sharks in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 22 May.

Broncos vs Sea Eagles

FRI 05 JUN 2015
Broncos vs Sea Eagles

The Brisbane Broncos play the Manly Sea Eagles in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 5 June.

Reds vs Chiefs

SAT 06 JUN 2015

The Queensland Reds play the Cheifs in Super Rugby at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 6 June.

Broncos vs Knights

FRI 26 JUN 2015
Broncos vs Knights

The Brisbane Broncos play the Newcastle Knights in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 26 June.

State of Origin

WED 08 JUL 2015
State of Origin

The Maroons play the Blues in the State of Origin at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 8 July.

Wallabies vs Springboks

The Qantas Wallabies play Springboks in the 2015 Rugby Union International at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 18th July, 2015.

Broncos vs West Tigers

SUN 19 JUL 2015
Broncos vs West Tigers

The Brisbane Broncos play the West Tigers in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 19 July.

Broncos vs Titans

FRI 24 JUL 2015
Broncos vs Titans

The Brisbane Broncos play the Gold Coast Titans in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 24 July.

Broncos vs Bulldogs

The Brisbane Broncos play the Canterbury Bulldogs in NRL at Suncorp Stadium between 7-10 August.

Broncos vs Dragons

The Brisbane Broncos play the Dragons in NRL at Suncorp Stadium on between 14-17 August.

Broncos vs Storm

The Brisbane Broncos play the Melbourne Storm in NRL at Suncorp Stadium between 3-6 September.

Taylor Swift

SAT 05 DEC 2015
Taylor Swift

Frontier Touring today announced Taylor Swift will perform at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 5th December 2015 as part of her “1989 World Tour”.