Event Calendar

Roar Tickets, Brisbane Roar Tickets, Brisbane Roar Images, Suncorp Stadium, Hyundai-A-League, A League, Soccer, Sports, Brisbane, Stadium, Match Schedule, Roar, QLD Roar, TicketsMelbourne Victory FC, Roar Tickets, Brisbane Roar Tickets, Brisbane Roar Images, Suncorp Stadium, Hyundai-A-League, A League, Soccer, Sports, Brisbane, Stadium, Match Schedule, Roar, QLD Roar, Tickets
Sun 27.04.2014Hyundai A-League Semi-FinalBrisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory

The Brisbane Roar will play Melbourne Victory in the Hyundai A-League semi-final at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday 27th April.

Event Times

Gates: 3.30pm
Kick Off: 5.00pm

 

MORE INFOBuy Now
Saudi ArabiaChina
Sat 10.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015Saudi Arabia vs China PR

Saudi Arabia plays China in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Saturday 10 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 6:00pm
 

6:00pm
MORE INFO
JordanIraq
Mon 12.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015Jordan vs Iraq

Jordan plays Iraq in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Monday 12 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 6:00pm

MORE INFO
ChinaUzbekistan
Wed 14.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015China PR vs Uzbekistan

China PR plays Uzbekistan in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Wednesday 14 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 6:00pm

MORE INFO
IraqJapan
Fri 16.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015Iraq vs Japan

Iraq plays Japan in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Friday 16 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 6:00pm

MORE INFO
AustraliaKorea
Sat 17.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015Australia vs Korea Republic

Australia plays Korea in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Saturday 17 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 6:00pm

MORE INFO
IranUnited Arab Emirates
Mon 19.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015IR Iran vs UAE

IR Iran plays UAE in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Monday 19 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: 6:00pm

MORE INFO
Question MarkQuestion Mark
Thu 22.01.2015AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015 Quarter FinalsTBC vs TBC

Quarter final teams are yet to be decided in the Asian Cup Australia 2015 games at Brisbane Stadium (Suncorp Stadium) on Thursday 22 January, 2015.

Event Times

Gates: TBC
Kick Off: TBC

MORE INFO